At the market, shampoo products will normally be added with silicon to increase hair smoothness. Silicon is water-insoluble substance, if we use silicon-contained shampoo over the long haul, silicon will build a layer on top of our hair and scalp covering dirt and sebum makeing it difficult to be cleaned and obstruct nutrient absorption. What’s more, silicon on scalp may clog the scalp pore causing itchiness, allergy or hair fall problems.
Rêveur Shampoo is Silicon-free Shampoo. Without silicon, dirt and sebum can be cleaned thoroughly, active ingredients (nutrients) of Rêveur treatment can therefore be absorbed deeply.
Hair Treatment of Rêveur Hair Care Series ─ “Rich & Repair” and “Moist & Gloss” are silicon-contained. Hair is dead cells, it will not heal itself. If we use silicon-free shampoo to clean our hair completely and apply silicon treatment on hair, silicon can build a protective layer on hair, sealing hair from contamination and dry problems. This golden ratio allow active ingredients (nutrients) absorption and also protect our hair with silicon.
Rêveur Hair Care series treatment comprise collagen, nourishing and repairing our hair, making it soft and smooth.
★ Rêveur Hair Care series is designated for hair smoothness, please do not apply it on scalp.
Skin condition will change over different weather, body condition and age. Hence, under different circumstances, we will choose an appropriate skincare product to make our skin perfect.
Scalp is covered by hair, people often ignore the significance of scalp care. Indeed, same as our skin, scalp condition will also change over different circumstance, in addition to environmental and aged factors, dehydration or sunlight will also affect our scalp.
Scalp is foundation of our hair, same as our skin, “cleansing” and “moisturizing” are of vital importance on every day. If we use an appropriate scalp care product and make our scalp healthy, hair grow from scalp will be more beautiful and shine.
Scalp and face are composed by the same piece of skin, but varied from face, scalp has more than 3 times pores amount versus T zone of our face, and more sebum secretion. Moreover, there is no muscles under scalp, it cannot move voluntarily, blood circulation will be slower. In view of this, Rêveur developed Scalp Care series, through its ginger, ginseng, and etc. active ingredients, plus moderate message, it can effectively increase blood circulation of our scalp and create lush and beautiful hair.
Scalp Care series is completely silicon-free regardless its shampoo and treatment. Different from Hair Care series, Scalp Care series is “professional skincare product for scalp”, it has to be applied on hair and scalp together, and therefore, the treatment of Scalp Care Series is silicon-free too. In order to treat our scalp mildly, the hydrolyzed Soybean protein of Rêveur Scalp Care Series with rich amino acid, it cleanses our hair, and at the same time, create smoothness and untangled hairs.

市面上,有很多洗髮產品都會加入矽來製造順滑的觸感。 由於矽不溶於水,如果長期使用含矽的洗髮產品,矽便可能會在髮絲及頭皮上產生一層屏障,覆蓋污垢及油脂,令其難以徹底被清除,阻礙美髮成份吸收。而且依附在頭皮上的矽,亦有可能阻塞毛孔,引致頭痕、敏感甚至脫髮等嚴重問題。
Rêveur的洗髮露均為「無矽」的洗髮露,洗髮過程無矽阻隔,污垢、油脂得以徹底被清除,頭髮每日變回「素髮」狀態,令頭髮更能吸收Rêveur護髮膜帶來的深層滋潤。
RêveurHairCare髮絲護理系列─「豐盈修護」及「補濕亮澤」系列的護髮膜均為含矽配方。由於頭髮是死去的細胞,沒有自我修復能力。如在洗護過程中使用無矽洗髮露徹底清潔髮絲及頭皮,再用含有矽的護髮膜塗搽在髮絲上,矽便能為秀髮形成一層保護膜,保護頭髮免受污染、乾燥等問題影響。這個黃金比例除了更有效讓美髮成份滲透,而且亦能夠用矽來保護秀髮。
RêveurHairCare髮絲護理系列護髮膜均含有骨膠原成份,更有效滋養、修護秀髮,讓秀髮更加順滑。
RêveurHairCare髮絲護理系列的護髮膜是專為改善頭髮順滑手感而設。使用時,請塗抹在髮絲而不是頭皮上。
肌膚狀態會因應季節、身體及年齡而出現變化。因此,在不同的環境及狀況下,大家都會選擇適合自己的護膚品,令肌膚質素更好。
頭皮因為長時間被頭髮覆蓋,很多人往往會忽略頭皮護理的重要性。事實上,頭皮跟肌膚一樣,除了受外在環境和年齡的影響外,還有乾燥和日曬等因素影響頭皮質素。
頭皮為髮之根本,和肌膚一樣,「清潔」和「補濕」是每日必需要做的事情。如果使用適當的頭皮護理產品,頭皮會更健康,長出來的秀髮亦會更亮麗。
頭部皮膚跟面部肌膚都是由同一塊皮膚組成,但有別於面部肌膚,頭部皮膚的毛孔數量是面部T字位的3倍,皮脂分泌比面部更多;而且,由於頭皮下沒有肌肉,不能像面部般活動,因此血液循環亦會比面部肌膚來得慢。有見及此,Rêveur發展出ScalpCare頭皮護理系列,通過產品中所含之薑根、人蔘等有效成份,再配合適當的按摩,便能加速頭部之血液循環,令長出來的頭髮更加健康亮麗。
ScalpCare頭皮護理系列無論是洗髮露或護髮膜均是無矽配方。跟HairCare髮絲護理系列的目標不同,ScalpCare頭皮護理系列的護髮膜是「頭皮的護膚品」,必需同時使用在頭皮及髮絲上,因此,護髮膜也是無矽的。為了給頭皮帶來更溫和的呵護,所以ScalpCare頭皮護理之水解大豆蛋白含有豐富的氨基酸,清潔頭皮之餘,亦能令頭髮順滑,不易打結。